Home » News » New Board members

New Board members

This Tuesday new board members the GMM would have been asked to appoint new board members. Due to the Corona circumstances this has now happened as per today March 13. All members have been  informed about that.
With immediate effective Kobus Nel (vice -chairman), Victor van Koolwijk (board member accommodation) and Floris de Lange (match secretary) will join the VCC Board.

Jos Jochemsen (chairman), Karel Philipsen (secretary) and Willem Ligtenstein (board member accommodation) will resign when they will be delisted in the register of the Chamber of Commerce. The club is sincerley grateful for the time and effort spent by these gentlemen in the recent years to bring the club to where it is right now.

At some stage in the nearby future we will pay attention to this memorable fact.